HP / Aruba

Your mobility / Internet of Things solution has arrived!

Aruba, a Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE) company, redefines the intelligent edge by offering mobility solutions, like MDM (Mobile Device Manager – Onboarding) and the Internet of Things (IoT), to companies of all sizes around the globe.

Thanks to Aruba’s cloud solutions, companies can offer their #GenMobile users who are familiar with mobile technology not only business applications based on the cloud for all aspects of their professional and personal life, but also tools to help them transform their business processes.

For example, Aruba Central, a unique cloud solution, allows you to monitor a network comprised of Aruba Instant Access Points, switches or SD‑WAN gateways.

Using software‑based infrastructure services in a public or private cloud, Aruba secures the connectivity of mobile and IoT devices.

With a solution like ClearPass SecureNAC, organizations can control all accesses to its wired and Wi‑Fi networks and remain compliant with the three basic AAA principles: Authentication, Authorization, Accounting/Auditing.

The User and Entity Behavior Analytics (UEBA) technology, based on machine learning and AI, used by IntroSpect to identify changes in the behaviour of users enables a quicker response to threats.

New approaches to Cybersecurity Playbooks, that rely on football defence strategies to thwart attacks, or Network Forensics, that aims to collect data on network traffic for criminal investigations to be presented in court, are part of the arsenal of means that Aruba / HPE uses to fight cybercrime.

A long‑time partner of NETsatori, Aruba / HPE provides us with state‑of‑the‑art equipment for Wi‑Fi projects that require a special level of resilience and security.

Contact us for a consultation and discover the advantages of Aruba’s solutions.

Aruba – Solution mobilite – Gestion des accès
Share:

HP / Aruba

Votre solution mobilité / Internet des objets est arrivée !

Aruba, un société Hewlett Packard Enterprise (HPE), redéfinit la périphérie intelligente en proposant aux entreprises du monde entier, quelle que soit leur taille, des solutions pour la mobilité (MDM – Mobile Device ManagerOnboarding) et l’Internet des objets (IoT).

Grâce aux solutions informatiques Aruba, les entreprises peuvent proposer à leurs utilisateurs #GenMobile familiers avec la technologie mobile non seulement des applications métiers basées sur le cloud pour chaque aspect de leur vie professionnelle et personnelle, mais aussi des outils pour transformer leurs processus métier.

Ainsi Aruba Central, une solution infonuagique unique, permet de gérer et monitorer un réseau avec des Aruba Instant Access Points, des commutateurs ou des passerelles SD-WAN.

Utilisant des services d’infrastructure sous forme de logiciels sur le cloud public ou privé, Aruba sécurise la connectivité des appareils mobiles et de l’Internet des objets.

Avec une solution comme ClearPass SecureNAC, les organisations peuvent contrôler la totalité des accès à ses réseaux Wifi ou filaires en respectant les trois principes de base AAA (Authentication, Authorization, Accounting/Auditing) : d’authentification, d’autorisation, et de traçabilité

La technologie UEBA (User and Entity Behavior Analytics) qu’utilise IntroSpect pour identifier les changements dans le comportement des utilisateurs grâce au machine learning et à l’IA permet de réagir plus rapidement face aux menaces.   

Les nouvelles approche de Cybersecurity Playbooks, qui utilisent les stratégies de défense du footbal américain pour contrecarrer les attaques, ou encore le Network forensics, appelée en français criminalistique de réseau, qui a pour vocation de récolter des données sur le trafic des réseaux informatiques dans le cadre d’enquête et de servir de preuve en cas de poursuite légale, font partie de l’arsenal de moyens utilisés par Aruba / HPE pour lutter contre la cybercriminalité.

En tant que partenaire de longue date de NETsatori, Aruba / HPE nous fournit des équipements de pointe dans le cadre de projets Wifi qui requièrent une résilience et une sécurité particulières.

Contactez-nous pour découvrir et discuter des avantages qu’offrent les solutions de Aruba.

Aruba – Solution mobilite – Gestion des accès
Partager: